Preferred Vendors

We proudly work with top professionals in the Southern California wedding industry.  We have worked with these teams extensively, and they share our commitment to excellence.

Bar Service
DJs/Music
Island Bar and Beverage

Mike Sheehan
949.433.8826
mike@islandbarbev.com
IslandBarBev.com​

Sunseri's

Michael Sereno
800.635.9732
mike@sunseris.com
Sunseris.com​

The D'Jay Company

888.944.8905
thedjaycompany.com​

Sterling Productions

Mark Davies
714.448.7921
mark@sterlingdj.com
sterlingdj.com​

Fly By Night DJs

Larry Barnett
714.698.8250
info@fbncorp.com
flybynightdjs.com

Andrew Yates DJ

Andrew Yates
714.296.0943
contact@andrewyatesdj.com
andrewyatesdj.com

 
 
 
 
 
 
Florists
Dave's Flowers

714.964.3718
DavesFlowersHB.com

A Pocketful of Petals

Annie
714.840.6447
APocketFullofPetals.com

Little Hill Floral Designs

Jenni Hill
714.319.3399
LittleHillFloralDesigns.com

Rentals
Signature Party Rentals

714-545-6777

SignatureParty.com

Apex Tent and Party

714.573.2000
info@apextentandparty.com
ApexTentandParty.com

Video
Rustic Red Studio

951.398.1001
rusticred.com

 
 
Catering

Suzanne’s Catering

Suzanne Beukema

714.960.9197

www.suzannescatering.com

Jay's Catering

Chris Kuhles
714.823.4041
chris@jayscatering.com
jayscatering.com​

Summit Event Catering

Pam Aki

562.500.9106

pamelaaki@summitevents.com

SummitEvents.com

Country Garden Caterers

Diana Perkins
714.972.9069
dianap@countrygardencaterers.com
CountryGardenCaterers.com

Bella Donna Catering

Steve
818.883.2115
hello@belladonnacatering
belladonnacatering.com

California Fresh Catering

Jayme O'Neil
714.206.1415
jayme@CaliforniaFreshCatering.com
CaliforniaFreshCatering.com

Wood Ranch BBQ & Grill

818.889.9544
WoodRanch.com

Love at First Bite

John LaBrake
714.369.0561
john@lafbcatering.com
lafbcatering.com

Planners
An All Inclusive Event

Michael Leitao

949-395-2606

AnAllInclusiveEvent.com

STRESS FREE ALL

INCLUSIVE WEDDING PACKGES

Robyn's Event Planning

714-615-4444

RobynsEventPlanning.com

Desserts
Sweet and Saucy Shop

Melody Brandon
562.397.9190
sweetandsaucyshop.com

Sweet Traders

Rachael
714.903.6800
sweettraders.com

© 2016 The Red Horse Barn

18381 Goldenwest St, Huntington Beach, CA

949-395-2606

  • facebook-square